Pet Care Reviews

Excellent
Based on 62 reviews
Julie Murdock
Julie Murdock
2024-03-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Debbie and her team are the best! Lexie & Lilly have been her clients for years and they are always knowledgeable, kind and dependable- I would not trust “the girls” to anyone else!
Z Stew
Z Stew
2024-03-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I love knowing my pup is being well taken care of and loved on while I’m at work!
Julie Bell
Julie Bell
2024-03-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have been clients of PP&HC for 20 years-ever since we moved here to N Texas. Our daughter found Deb and her crew when we had Spencer our Lab. I’m so glad she did! Our pets have always received top notch, attentive and responsive care. In 20 years time they all met besides Spencer, Walker, Stanley, Ditty, Sam, Lucy, Bob, Harry and Elphaba. In addition to pet care Deb and her care givers provide home care such as watering plants, bringing in your mail, a physical presence in your home and on your property and a strong sense of security. About 7-10 years ago Deb upgraded her ability to communicate with clients thru her website and then added her app in the past couple years since pandemic. Deb has made Scheduling, making payments, receiving daily updates including photos about our pets and our property easy and safe thru the use of modern technology and all it offers. She and her staff stay certified in the science of animal care and the best practices for the pet sitting industry by attending regular conferences. There are plenty of corporate pet sitting options out there. I have not once been tempted or incentivized to leave Deb and her amazing well run small business for someone I don’t know. We fully trust Deb and her staff to enter our home and love on our pets. They are just phenomenal. I’d give them 10 stars but five are only required so they get 5 stars and two thumbs up.
Jennifer Kite
Jennifer Kite
2024-02-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Love Debbie and her team. Loving, caring and trustworthy. Highly recommended!
Dustin Ross
Dustin Ross
2024-02-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend Personal Pet & Home Care. I have been using for 2 years now and have nothing but praise. I know my cats will be well taken care of while I am gone. A huge thank you to Janice and Debbie!
Sandy Marr
Sandy Marr
2024-02-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Debbie came highly recommended by our vet. We’ve used her for 3 years. She is very trustworthy and professional! Our cats adore Janice! They let you know when they arrive and give daily reports. If you’re on the fence about getting an in home sitter, don’t be! I wish we had known about her sooner! 🩷
Gale Ross
Gale Ross
2024-01-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Of course, one worries about the pet's welfare when one has to be away from home for several days. Denise has been super reliable about giving the cat the attention she needs.
gary radford
gary radford
2024-01-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We are very pleased to have the home visit services of PP&HC for our two cherished dogs, Tula and Timber. They look forward to visits by your team.
Maryjo Pilch
Maryjo Pilch
2024-01-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They were always on time and flexible

John Lee

I always rely on Debbie & Bethany to take care of our dog whenever we’re

Heather Bloem

We have been using Personal Pet & Home Care for years and love them! It’s

Gary Grayson

We used Personal Pet & Home Care recently while on an extended trip. They did

Kim Dudish

Personal Pet and Home Care is a wonderful service. They provide complete peace of mind

Chelsea Estes

I will hire Personal Pet & Home Care again and would recommend their services to

Laura Greig

I have used personal pet and home care for many years. The staff is wonderful.

Mike Dyer

I have used PP&HC since 1996. They are the premier dog sitting and home care

Stephanie Sailer

We have used Personal Pet and Home Care for years and trust Debbie and her

Julie Benesh

I used Personal Pet Home & Care recently and was very very happy with them.

Camille B
reliable and always sends pics of the dogs

Being new to the state I was referred by some friends. So grateful for Debbie

Love Casanova
So thankful I found Personal Pet and Home Care

I am so thankful that I found Personal Pet & Home Care. My neighbors recommended

Mike G
Trust them exclusively

We love Personal Pet & Home Care, and trust them exclusively to care for our

DRM DRM

We’ve been using Personal Pet Home & Care for 5 years for our four-legged fur

Cindy Beauregard
Excellent choice

We have been using Personal Pet & Home Care for well over 20 years. We

Kathy Tomlinson
So reliable!

Debbie, Bethany and Summer are so reliable! They love on my babies like I do

Kristy Bratovich

10 stars to Debbie and her team of pet caregivers.

Kara Baker Knisley

They are awesome with our other dogs, too!

Jacque Bontz Devonport

So glad I found Debbie to care for our pets for a quick trip earlier this month.

Lauren Tilleron 

Fortunately, we found Debbie, owner, of Personal Pet and Home Care and her team.

Kelleigh

professional and reliable

Kathy Willison

They love on our pets like their own!

Skip to content